Thursday, May 1, 2014

ZEX Premiere New Music Video For New Single 'Savage City'

Year: 2014

Ever wonder what happened to the good old days of music where bands just liked to kick back and have some fun without focusing too much on sounding technical, brutal or progressive? I'm talking about the type of music that just makes you rock out without a care in the world. 

ZEX, a four piece from Ottawa, Canada are all just about that - rocking out old school style.

ZEX is all set to release a brand new 7" single on Electric Assault Records. To promote this release, they have come up with a new music video, the band's first. You can check out the music video for 'Savage City' below.

ZEX are

Gab Sex - Bass
Tasha - Drums
Gretchen Steel - Vocals
Jo Capitalicide - Guitar

You can download 'Savage City' and their previous single 'Wanderlust' on the band's Bandcamp Page.

Check out the band's Facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment